海海软件DRM-X 4.0为防止录屏和截图,提供了行业中领先的方案,采用多重手段防范,并且软件可以随时更新升级。它包括:智能防翻录技术、黑名单防录屏和动态数字水印显示用户信息。

 
 

在线教育、视频培训、网页HTML5课件、电子书PDF出版行业最大的问题出在盗版上,而盗版的方式通常是录屏或截图的方式,软件屏幕录制给内容提供商带来巨大的商业损失。

如何防止屏幕录屏和截屏(截图),已然成为内容提供商选择加密保护内容时,首要考虑的问题。

防止屏幕录屏和截图可以从几个方面下手,海海软件DRM-X 4.0为防止录屏和截图,提供了行业中领先的方案,采用多重手段防范,并且软件可以随时更新升级。它包括:

  1. 智能防翻录技术
  2. 黑名单防录屏
  3. 动态数字水印显示用户信息
 
 

海海软件针对目前在Windows平台上的屏幕录制和截图等盗版问题,推出了全新的Windows智能防录屏技术,绝大多数的截图软件和录屏软件得到的都是黑色图片。它能帮助内容提供商在Windows平台上防止截图和屏幕录像的行为,有效的解决长期困扰内容提供商的屏幕录制问题。DRM-X 4.0为所有账号类型都提供Windows智能防录屏技术,所以您可以以较低的费用开始享用此项技术。系统要求:Win7(家庭高级版以上系统),Win 8,Win 10。

 
 

同样海海软件智能防录屏技术支持安卓手机。在安卓平台的手机、平板或者电视上,截图同样为黑屏。智能防翻录技术可以自动识别系统录屏和常见的录制屏幕程序,甚至是未来的录屏程序。使得您的内容在安卓平台同样得到高安全系数的保护。

 
 

智能防录屏技术也支持iOS(iPhone和iPad)设备,它可以智能检测到录屏和截图程序运行,并终止浏览器的运行。并且支持防止AirPlay,防止视频内容投屏到Apple TV或电脑播放。

 
 

智能防录屏技术还支持MacOS苹果电脑。它可以智能探测到苹果MacOS中系统录屏、截图工具和常见录制屏幕工具,有效的在MacOS上防止录屏和截屏。

 
 

海海软件黑名单功能可以防止黑名单列表中的录屏软件,目前将近200个国内外常用录屏和截屏软件。但海海软件智能防录屏技术比黑名单功能更智能,它能检测到目前市面上的录屏软件,甚至是未来的录屏软件。

您可以在DRM-X 4.0后台中同时开启:黑名单、智能防录屏技术和动态数字水印,采用三重防护,更加安全。

以下就以海海软件DRM-X 4.0视频加密系统来详解其中的设置。首先您需要注册一个DRM-X 4.0帐号,然后登录到管理后台进行设置。

通过把常用录屏软件添加到黑名单中防止这些录屏软件的启动和录屏。

步骤如下: 登录到DRM-X 4.0管理后台后 ,进入到“许可证权限”页面,添加或编辑许可证权限,在许可证权限的“黑名单程序”选项中选择全部的黑名单程序,目前黑名程序有上百种,同时内容提供商也可以向开发组提交黑名单程序。

视频防录屏--黑名单防录屏功能

当用户打开视频并获取了这个许可证权限,黑名单防录屏就会开始工作,如有黑名单程序在启动,将会关闭录屏软件或把视频关掉,以防止用户录屏。

通过启用“智能防录屏技术”,可以有效的自动检测市面上的录屏软件,甚至是未来的录屏软件。它能帮助内容提供商更好地控制视频内容不被录屏。

设置如下:进入到 “许可证权限”页面,添加或编辑许可证权限,下拉到最下面可以看到“海海软件智能防翻录技术”,选择“启用智能防录屏技术”并按“OK”保存设置。

视频防录屏--智能防录屏技术

在视频上显示用户名或用户其它的识别信息。水印会在视频中半透明显示,即使用户透过偷拍,翻录内容,仍能够透过法律手段取证,拦阻盗版。有效防止最终用户采用外置设备对视频进行非法录制。

设置如下:进入到“许可证权限”页面,添加或编辑许可证权限,在设置中找到“水印设置”。

视频防录屏--动态水印功能

在这里您需要先启用水印,设置水印文字,选择水印显示的位置,是否允许随机变化水印,变化的频率是多少秒,水印的字体大小以及透明度。并且提供增强安全水印,建议您同样开启。

通过同时采用上面的三种方法,可以最佳有效的控制视频不被录屏。其中最为重要的是启动智能防翻录技术和动态数字水印来防止录屏。

DRM-X 4.0同样支持吊销许可证的功能,若您发现有不法用户录屏,可以通过DRM-X 4.0企业版的吊销许可证功能,吊销已经发送给用户的许可证,使这位用户在日后也无法获取许可证打开受保护的内容。

您可以咨询海海软件产品、价格、技术问题、或者其他的问题。我们的客服和技术受过良好的培训,我们已经预备好了帮助您。

Haihaisoft DRM-X 4.0 provides an industry-leading solution to prevent screen recording and screenshots. It adopts multiple methods to prevent it, and the software can be updated and upgraded at any time. it includes: Blacklist Prevent Screen Recording, Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology, Dynamic digital watermark displays user information.

 
 

For online education, video training industry, HTML5 webpage courseware and PDF e-book publishing industry, the biggest problem is in the piracy, and the common way of piracy is from record the screen or screenshot. Screen recording bring huge business losses to content provider.

How to prevent recording screen and screenshot? It has become the most important issue that content provider needs to consider.

To prevent screen recording and screenshots, we can start from several aspects. Haihaisoft DRM-X 4.0 provides an industry-leading solution to prevent screen recording and screenshots. It adopts multiple methods to prevent it, and the software can be updated and upgraded at any time. it includes:

  1. Blacklist Prevent Screen Recording
  2. Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology
  3. Dynamic digital watermark displays user information
 
 

Haihaisoft has launched a new Windows Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology for solving piracy issues such as screen recording and screenshots in Windows platform, when users record the screen, most screenshot software and screen recording software will get black pictures. It can help content providers prevent screenshots and screen recordings in the Windows platform, and effectively solve the screen recording problems that have plagued content providers for a long time. DRM-X 4.0 provides Windows Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology for all account types, so you can start enjoying this technology at a lower cost. System requirements: Win7 (system above Home Premium Edition), Win 8, Win 10.

 
 

Similarly, Haihaisoft's Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology supports Android system. On Android phones, tablets or TVs, the screenshots are also black. The Smart Prevent Screen Recording technology can automatically identify system screen recording and common screen recording apps, and even future screen recording apps. It makes your content on the Android platform also get high security protection.

 
 

The Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology also supports iOS (iPhone and iPad) devices. It can intelligently detect that the screen recording apps are running, and terminate the browser. And support to prevent AirPlay, prevent video content from being cast to Apple TV or computer to play.

 
 

Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology also supports Apple’s MacOS. It can intelligently detect MacOS’s system screen recording, screenshot tools and common screen recording tools. It effectively preventing screen recording and screenshots on MacOS.

 
 

Haihaisoft Blacklist can prevent screen recording or capturing software in the Blacklist, currently nearly about 200 common screen recording and capturing software. But Haihaisoft Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology is much smarter than Blacklist, it detects all major currently screen recording software and even future screen recording software.

You can enable Blacklist, Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology and Dynamic Digital Watermark in the DRM-X 4.0, enabling triple protection to be more secure.

Here we show you how to use Haihaisoft DRM-X 4.0 video encryption system to enable these settings. The first you need to register a DRM-X 4.0 account, and login to the account.

By selecting the screen recording software in the Blacklist to prevent screen recording.

Operation is as follows: After login into the DRM-X 4.0 account, go to the “Rights” page, add or edit Rights, and select software in “Blacklist”, now it supports block nearly 200 commonly used screen capture and recording software, the content provider can also submit blacklist software to the development team.

Video Prevent Screen Recording -- Blacklist Prevent Screen Recording

When the user open the protected video and obtain this License Rights, Blacklist will start work, if the blacklist software is running, Xvast browser will exit screen recording software and then exit itself to prevent screen recording.

By enable “Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology”, it can effectively detects all major currently screen recording software and even future screen recording software. It can help content providers to better control video content is not recorded screen.

Set up as follows: go to the “Rights” page, add or edit Rights, drop down to the bottom, you can see “Haihaisoft Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology”, select “Enable Smart Prevent Screen Recording”.

Video Prevent Screen Recording -- Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology

Display the user’s name or other identity information on the video. The Watermark will be displayed in the video as translucent. Even if the user record the video through camera or other ways, you still have the evidence, and through legal means to block piracy. It effectively preventing end users from using external devices to record video illegally.

Set up as follows: go to the “Rights” page, add or edit Rights, set “Watermark Settings”.

Video Prevent Screen Recording -- Dynamic digital watermark displays user information

You can enable watermark, set watermark text, select watermark area, random change watermark area, random frequency and font size.

Through the use of the above three methods, you can effectively control the video is not recorded screen. The most important is to enable Haihaisoft Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology and Dynamic Watermark to prevent the screen recording.

DRM-X 4.0 also supports the function of revoking the license. If you find that an illegal user is recording the screen, you can revoke the license that has been sent to the user through the Revoke license of the DRM-X 4.0 Enterprise Edition, so that this user will not be able to obtain a license to open the protected content in the future.

Ask about Haihaisoft products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.