完全免费90天体验 | 只需520元/月便可开启个人账户 | 只需1690元/月便可开启Windows商业账户
 
海海软件为广大内容版权所有者提供全面和专业的加密软件系统,包括:文件加密、视频加密软件、音频加密、PDF加密、网页加密、DRM加密保护、数字版权管理。海海软件的目标是让世界上没有盗版!
全新DRM-X 4.0加密软件平台,全新安全架构,流畅在线、离线播放,改善用户体验。透过DRM-X 4.0文件加密(音视频加密、PDF和网站内容加密),安全分发至Windows、苹果电脑、手机和安卓平台。
 
Xvast浏览器是一款安全极速浏览器,并且支持浏览受DRM-X 4.0保护的网页、音视频和PDF。它基于最新的Chrome内核开发的,速度快、安全性高,无广告,支持电脑、安卓手机、苹果手机,并支持播放列表。
 
 

海海软件为DRM-X 4.0重新设计了安全架构,DRM-X 4.0有更高的安全标准,与DRM-X 3.0的加密方法完全不同。在新的Xvast加密客户端上,加密比以前更复杂和严格,每一个文件的加密都是不同的,这使黑客对破解受保护的文件更加困难。

了解更多...

HUPlayer是一款同时支持Windows, Mac系统,iOS系统和Android的跨平台播放器。不仅如此,HUPlayer支持 海海软件智能流媒体3.0技术,支持嵌入到IE和Firefox浏览器。

了解更多...

 

 

海海软件阅读器是一款免费的轻量级PDF文档阅读器,启动运行速度非常快。它同时可以支持打开经DRM-X加密后的文件,并且同时支持Windows、Mac、Android和iPhone/iPad的跨平台PDF阅读器。

了解更多...
 

高端的内容提供商需求绝对安全的动态数字水印,水印绝对不可剥离和去除。为了满足这样的需求,海海软件推出了动态水印视频硬编码和自动批量加密的解决方案,将动态数字水印分别进行硬编码写入到视频文件当中。

了解更多...

主要实现将各种类型的多媒体文件和捕获来自摄像头、有线电视、卫星信号,对文件或者捕获流平滑、 无缝、无损或低损地转换成Windows Media Server 9.0可以支持的流媒体格式。

了解更多...

海海软件针对企业在移动设备上的各种DRM-X应用需求,提供播放器和PDF阅读器手机和平板电脑设备定制开发、技术支持服务,以切实满足您的实际需求。

了解更多...

如果您有在线音视频站点,您很有可能需要通过海海软件DRM-X 3.0数字版权管理平台对您的内容进行加密保护。

了解更多...

As Little as $80/Month for a Basic Account | Premier Account Starts at $180/Month
 
Haihaisoft provides professional DRM product and software solutions, it includes: Audio/Video encryption, PDF encryption, Web pages/image encryption, all of them with advanced DRM license protection. Our goal: Let no piracy in the world!
DRM-X 4.0 Content Protection Platform, with new security architecture and more advanced security features. You can securely distribute protected Audio/Video, PDF, Web pages, Images and Javascript to Windows, Mac, iPhone/iPad and Android.
Xvast is a fast and secure browser, it also support open DRM-X 4.0 protected web page, audio/video and PDF. It is based-on Chrome core. It’s a clean browser includes Playlist feature, and support Windows, Mac, Android, iOS.
 
 

Haihaisoft redesigned security architecture for DRM-X 4.0 with higher security standards, the encryption method is completely different from DRM-X 3.0. With new Xvast Packager, the encryption is more complex and strict than before. It makes hacking protected files much harder.

LEARN MORE

HUPlayer is a powerful cross platform & cross browser media player which supports playing most popular formats (FLV, WMV, MP4, WAV, MP3, RMVB, AVI, MPG, 3GP, MOV) and DRM-X 3.0 protected files.

LEARN MORE

 

 

Now available for Windows, Mac, Android, iPhone and support cross browser. It also offers as Android DRM and iPhone DRM. It's a free PDF Reader, with extremely fast launch speed. It is also for reading PDF protected by DRM-X.

LEARN MORE
 

In order to meet the requirements of DRM-X on mobile equipment for the enterprises. Haihaisoft provides the customization service of Xvast browser, HUPlayer and PDF Reader for Mobile and Embedded Devices.

LEARN MORE

The Haihaisoft automate batch encoding solution is a server side universal batch media encoding solution, which nicely integrates most popular audio/video codec and tools into an all-in-one solution.

LEARN MORE

The Haihaisoft automate batch protect Audio/Video solution is a server side encrypting media files solution, which nicely integrates your websites enables protect the media files in immediately after content owners uploaded.

LEARN MORE

The Haihaisoft automate batch protect PDF documents solution is a server side encrypting PDF files solution, which nicely integrates your websites enables protect the PDF files in immediately after content owners uploaded.

LEARN MORE