企业文化

 

2004年海海软件成立之初,就为自己设定了让世界上没有盗版的目标!立志于为广大内容提供商和版权所有者提供最好的数字内容版权管理软件,更安全、便捷的保护知识产权。最终实现使每个人在创作了自己的音乐、视频、教程、小说、文章等内容之后,都能很好的将其保护起来,同时又能通过包括在线发布、下载服务、网络传输、光盘销售等各种方式发布、销售这部分数字内容,为广大知识拥有者开辟一条将知识赚化为财富的有效途径。

 

公司目标: 让世界上没有盗版!

公司使命: 打造最完美的数字版权保护技术,全面普及DRM数字版权管理技术,消灭盗版!

 

海海软件核心价值与原则:

客户至上

客户的需求,我们的追求!
海海软件始终把客户的需求摆在非常重要的位置,致力于为客户提供更安全、便捷的数字版权管理系统以及最优质的用户体验。海海软件现已开发出海海软件全能播放器、海海软件PDF阅读器等几款强大的客户端软件,免费提供给用户使用。海海软件产品特色:

  • 操作快速、简单,占用更少的系统空间。
  • 所有的信息都处于高度安全状态,最大程度上避免信息泄露。
  • 保持不断升级与更新,提高安全级别。
  • 每个人都能轻松上手。

诚信

诚信一直以来都是海海软件的核心原则。海海软件的每一位员工都秉着最大的诚信去做每一样产品、去面对每一位客户。海海软件一定会为您提供最为诚信的服务!

专注

海海软件多年来一直专注于数字内容版权保护领域,是因为我们清楚的知道自身的优势在哪里,以及怎样把我们的产品做的更好。经过四年多专注的努力,海海软件已在DRM数字版权管理这一领域已经做到了世界领先。当然,我们绝不会以此作为自己骄傲的资本,反而从中看到海海软件肩上更大的责任。我们一定会更加努力,让“世界上没有盗版”这一目标早日实现!

职责

海海软件知道自己的职责,“让世界上没有盗版”;每一位海海软件人也都知道自己的职责,让这一目标早日实现。 职责产生压力,压力转化为动力!

团队

我们深知海海软件能够取得今天的成绩靠的绝对不是一个人,而是海海软件强大的团队。 我们也深知如果海海软件要继续前进,必须依靠团队精神。我们会一如既往地坚持我们的团队精神, 让海海软件走的更远、飞得更高!

Email:
Skype: Haihaisoft
Phone: +86-512-50127486



Culture

Since it was founded in 2004, Haihaisoft established its mission build the best content protection software enables the knowledge assets protection securer and easier. It makes possible every can create music, video, courses, novels, articles, and can protect and make money from them. Haihaisoft consistently and continually update its product meet the needs of our customers.

Mission: Powering Digital Content Trade, and makes content securely accessible and valuable. Haihaisoft's core value and philosophy:

Users First

From its inception, Haihaisoft has focused on providing the highest secure systemand the best user experience possible. While many companies claim to put their customers first, few are able to resist the temptation to make small sacrifices to increase shareholder value. Haihaisoft developed the completely free HUPlayer and PDF Reader for users.

  • The system is simple and uses less system resources.
  • Everyone can get started easily and afford it.
  • All information is highly secure and users' privacy is protected
  • System is consistently and continually updating to against pirates

Integrity

Integrity is at the heart of our business as trust is an essential element of a marketplace. We expect our employees to uphold the highest standards of integrity and to deliver on their commitments.

Continually make one thing really very well.

Haihaisoft does content protection software. We focused exclusively on solving content protection problems. We know what we do well, and how we could do it better. We've been able to solve complex issues and provide continuous improvements to our products and services already considered the best on the web. We continue to build our content protection software better.

Team work

Haihaisoft employees do our best to collaborate as a team. Haihaisoft encourage input from our employees in the decision-making process, and expect every employee to commit to the team's objectives, and contribute good ideas.

Commitment

All Haihaisoft team members have a dedicated focus and commitment to delivering the best and the most reliable content protection software to customers. We are not working for shareholders, we are working for users.

Customers conduct us

We believe our product and service is always very useful because we listen to our customers. We encourage our customers and employees contribute ideas to maintain flexibility, continue to innovate and adapt to new business conditions.